All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 23/10/19 5:00pm Wednesday 23/10/19
2 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 30/10/19 5:00pm Wednesday 30/10/19
3 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 06/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 06/11/19
4 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 13/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 13/11/19
5 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19
6 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19 5:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19
7 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19 5:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19
8 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19 5:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19
9 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 06/11/19 8:00pm Wednesday 06/11/19
10 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 13/11/19 8:00pm Wednesday 13/11/19
11 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 27/10/19 4:30pm Sunday 27/10/19
12 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 03/11/19 4:30pm Sunday 03/11/19
13 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 10/11/19 4:30pm Sunday 10/11/19
14 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 17/11/19 4:30pm Sunday 17/11/19
15 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 24/11/19 4:30pm Sunday 24/11/19
16 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 01/12/19 4:30pm Sunday 01/12/19
17 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 08/12/19 4:30pm Sunday 08/12/19
18 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 15/12/19 4:30pm Sunday 15/12/19
19 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 12/01/20 4:30pm Sunday 12/01/20
20 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 19/01/20 4:30pm Sunday 19/01/20
21 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 02/02/20 4:15pm Sunday 02/02/20
22 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 09/02/20 4:30pm Sunday 09/02/20
23 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 16/02/20 4:30pm Sunday 16/02/20
24 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 23/02/20 4:30pm Sunday 23/02/20
25 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 08/03/20 4:30pm Sunday 08/03/20
26 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 15/03/20 4:30pm Sunday 15/03/20
27 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 22/03/20 4:30am Sunday 22/03/20
28 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 29/03/20 4:30pm Sunday 29/03/20
29 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 05/04/20 4:30pm Sunday 05/04/20
30 Off The Beach Racing 12:30pm Sunday 19/04/20 4:30pm Sunday 19/04/20
31 Mid Week Series 2:30pm Wednesday 15/01/20 4:30pm Wednesday 15/01/20
32 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20
33 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19
34 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
35 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
36 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
37 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
38 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
39 Viper 640 State Championships 8:00am Saturday 07/12/19 11:30am Saturday 07/12/19
40 Viper 640 State Championships 8:00am Sunday 08/12/19 11:30am Sunday 08/12/19
41 Viper 640 Short Course Racing 9:00am Sunday 08/03/20 11:30am Sunday 08/03/20
42 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20
43 Mid Week Series 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
44 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 4:30pm Wednesday 25/03/20
45 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20
46 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
47 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
48 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
49 Mid Week Series 2:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
50 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19 8:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19
51 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19 8:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19
52 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19 8:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19
53 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19 8:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19
54 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19 8:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19
55 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 15/01/20 8:00pm Wednesday 15/01/20
56 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20 8:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20
57 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 8:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
58 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 8:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
59 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 8:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
60 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 8:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
61 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 8:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
62 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 11:30am Wednesday 04/03/20
63 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 8:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
64 Mid Week Twilight Series 6:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 8:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20